Vorstandschaft




Schwarz

Stefan

1. Vorsitzender

09471 9100

s.schwarz@sc-teublitz.de



Stegerer

Rupert

2. Vorsitzender

09471 98212

r.stegerer@sc-teublitz.de




Strasser

Peter

3. Vorsitzender

09471 90259

p.strasser@sc-teublitz.de



Schindler

Susanne

Jugendleitung

09471 3089400

s.schindler@sc-teublitz.de




Feicht

Markus

Kassier

0157 38706535

m.feicht@sc-teublitz.de



Schwarz

Nicole

Schriftführerin

0171 2654055

n.schwarz@sc-teublitz.de



und mehr.....




Frey

Karin

Kassiererin Jugend

0151 58709337

k.lehner@sc-teublitz.de



Liebl

Jasmin

Schriftführerin Jugend

0151 40115503

j.liebl@sc-teublitz.de




Porßberger

Rene

Platzwart

0151 12696199

r.porsßerger@sc-teublitz.de




 

 

 

 




Bauunternehmen EhrenreichRosen-ApothekeBistro - Café FiegeEsso Tankstelle Adkins

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

SV Erzhäuser-Windm.

7

SC Teublitz

2

A-Jugend

SC Teublitz

SG SV Geigant

A-Jugend

SC Teublitz

4

SG SV Geigant

7

B-Jugend

SG SC Teublitz

2

SG TV 1880 Nabburg

4

C-Jugend

SG SV Schwarzhofen II

0

SG SC Teublitz

8

D-Jugend

JFG Hammersee II

0

SG SC Teublitz

9

E-Jugend 1

SV Leonberg

3

SG SC Teublitz

1

F-Jugend 1

SG SC Teublitz

ASV Burglengenfeld

F-Jugend 2

SG SC Teublitz II

ASV Burglengenfeld II

Kommende Spiele

E-Jugend 2:
30.09.2020 17:30 Uhr

SV Leonberg II

SG SC Teublitz II

D-Jugend:
02.10.2020 17:00 Uhr

SG SC Teublitz

TSV Nittenau II zg.

F-Jugend 1:
02.10.2020 17:00 Uhr

SV Leonberg

SG SC Teublitz

F-Jugend 2:
03.10.2020 10:00 Uhr

DJK SV Steinberg II

SG SC Teublitz II

E-Jugend 1:
03.10.2020 11:30 Uhr

SG SC Teublitz

SG TSV Tännesberg

B-Jugend:
03.10.2020 13:00 Uhr

JFG Hammersee

SG SC Teublitz

A-Jugend:
04.10.2020 11:30 Uhr

1. JFG Osser-Hoher Bogen

SC Teublitz

1. Mannschaft:
04.10.2020 13:15 Uhr

TB 03 Roding II

SC Teublitz

C-Jugend:
10.10.2020 14:00 Uhr

SG TSV Tännesberg

SG SC Teublitz

Termine

Leider sind noch keine Termine eingetragen

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 14

Heute Online: 472

Gestern Online: 522

Diesen Monat: 18461

Letzter Monat: 15278

Total: 143179